PRESENTED BY: RESER'S FINE FOOD

Buy Tickets

Click to buy tickets

Team

Meet our wonderful staff

History

How it all started

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Support

Click to buy tickets

Auditions

Meet our wonderful staff

Contact

How it all started

Events

Frequently Asked Questions

Donate

Click to buy tickets

Partnerships

Meet our wonderful staff

Photo Gallery

How it all started

Schedule

REHEARSALS 2017

Southlake Church 6:45-9:00
1555 SW Borland Rd, West Linn, OR 97068

  • Monday, September 11
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, September 25
  • Monday, October 2
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, October 23
  • Monday, October 30
  • Monday, November 6
  • Monday, November 13

Blocking and Dress Rehearsals at Keller Auditorium

    TBA

Retreat

October 20-22, 2017

2017 Performances

    1. Sponsor Preview Night, Wednesday, November 22, 7:30 pm
    2. Friday, November 24, 2:00 pm
    3. Saturday, November 25, 2:000 pm
    4. Saturday, November 25, 7:00pm
    5. Sunday, November 26, 2:00 pm
    6. Thursday, November 30, 7:30pm
    7. Friday, December 1, 7:30 pm
    8. Saturday, December 2, 2:00 pm
    9. Saturday, December 2, 7:00 pm
    10. Sunday, December 3, 12:00 pm

Please note this is a new time for us!

 

FAQs

 

FAQ1

DON'T MISS OUT!

GET SOCIAL!

CONTACT INFORMATION

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree
P.O. Box 20296
Portland, OR 97294

Tickets: (503) 557-8733
tickets@singingchristmastree.org

Main Office: (503) 244-1344
info@singingchristmastree.org