Choir Home

Click to buy tickets

Schedule

Adult Choir Schedule

In Tree/ Out Tree

Coming Soon!

Choir Directory

Get In Touch

Contact

Questions?

Schedule

 REHEARSALS 2019

Southlake Church 6:30pm-9:00pm
1555 SW Borland Rd, West Linn, OR 97068

  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11

Blocking and Dress Rehearsals at Keller Auditorium

Out of Tree, Sunday, Nov 17
Time, 12:00pm-9:45pm

Out of Tree – Monday Nov. 18 – 6:00pm-9:30pm

Out of Tree – Tues Nov. 19 -6:00pm-9:30pm

Full Cast Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Nov. 20
6:00pm-10:00pm

Full Cast Dress Rehearsal
Thurs Nov. 21
6:00pm-10:00pm

 

2019 Retreat

Friday, October 25–Saturday, October 26

Southwest Church of Christ

9725 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR 97224

 

2019 Performances

    1. Friday, November 22, 7:30 pm
    2. Saturday, November 23, 2:00 pm
    3. Saturday, November 23, 7:00 pm
    4. Sunday, November 24, 2:00 pm
    5. Friday, November 29, 2:00 pm
    6. Friday, November 30, 7:00 pm
    7. Saturday,  November 30, 2:00 pm
    8. Saturday, November 30, 7:00 pm
    9. Sunday, December 1, 1:00 pm

 

 

GET SOCIAL!

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree
P.O. Box 20296
Portland, OR 97294

Phone: 503-557-8733
tickets@singingchristmastree.org

patti@singingchristmastree.org

Questions?
503-557-8733
info@singingchristmastree.org