Choir Home

Find what you’re looking for

Schedule

2022 Rehearsal  Schedule

Southlake Church
6:45 – 9:00
1555 SW Borland Rd
West Linn

Tuesday Sept 6
Monday Sept 12
Monday Sept 19
Monday  Sept 26
Monday Oct 3
Monday Oct 10
Monday Oct 17
Monday Oct 24
Monday Nov 7
Monday Nov 14

2022 Performance Dates

Saturday, November 26 @ 2pm and 6pm
Sunday, November 27 @ 2pm and 6pm

Friday, December 2 @ 7pm

Saturday, December 3 @ 2pm and 6pm
Sunday, December 4 @ 2pm and 6pm

Quick Links

Find the song you’re looking for

2022 Choir Music

2022 SONGS IN ORDER

2021 SONGS IN ORDER

Rehearsal Recordings - Song Time Stamp
NEW SONG Worship The King
Let the Celebration Begin
Christmas Every Day
Jingle Bell Rock
Song Of Christmas
Deck the Halls / Jingle Bells
Santa's on His Way Medley ( Youth Cast )
Santa Fever ( Youth Cast )
Go Tell It on the Mountain
12 Days of Christmas
Childhood Christmas Favorites ( Youth Cast )
Little Baby Boy
Carol of the Bells
My Wish ( Youth Cast )
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Hallelijah Light Has Come
Mary Did You Know
Joseph's Lullaby
Jesus Is Alive
Hallelujah Chorus
Go Tell It on the Mountain

Joyful Voices

2022 SONGS IN ORDER

2021 SONGS IN ORDER

Rehearsal Recordings - Song Time Stamp
NEW SONG - Worship the King
NEW SONG Worship The King
Let the Celebration Begin
Christmas Every Day
Jingle Bell Rock
Song Of Christmas
Deck the Halls / Jingle Bells
Santa's on His Way Medley ( Youth Cast )
Santa Fever ( Youth Cast )
Go Tell It on the Mountain
12 Days of Christmas
Childhood Christmas Favorites ( Youth Cast )
Little Baby Boy
Carol of the Bells
My Wish ( Youth Cast )
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Hallelijah Light Has Come
Mary Did You Know
Joseph's Lullaby
Jesus Is Alive
Hallelujah Chorus
Go Tell It on the Mountain

GET SOCIAL!

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree
P.O. Box 20296
Portland, OR 97294

Phone: 503-557-8733
tickets@singingchristmastree.org

patti@singingchristmastree.org

Questions?
503-557-8733
info@singingchristmastree.org